Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Smith

Chris Smith

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Smith
"Miss Ross and her office have had my custom for nearly a decade now. In that time they have demonstrated much more than consummate professionalism, but a personal touch for her clientele. She has sent holiday cards to my home for every major holiday. Each includes a handwritten note. Even if she has an assistant or autopen writing those out, it still demonstrates to me that she cares about the details and the personal interests of her clients. That is to say that she sees us as people, not simply numbers on a balance sheet. I will happily recommend Lara Ross to anybody seeking renters insurance or other insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kerry Sh

Kerry Sh

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Sh
"Absolutely awesome agents work here! Helped me through the entire claim process."
Profile photo of AJ Maurizi

AJ Maurizi

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by AJ Maurizi
"Lara Ross and her team provide great service. I have been very happy with my State Farm policies. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Beth Kubes

Beth Kubes

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Kubes
"Very professional and quick to help with renters insurance for my daughter’s new apartment located in West Chester. Thanks Lara!"
Profile photo of Sofie Damnjanovic

Sofie Damnjanovic

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sofie Damnjanovic
"Lara was a fantastic agent to work through. Being confused on the insurance process was tough but Lara was efficient and completely everything so quickly. Not to mention her peppy attitude made my day. Amazing"
Profile photo of Julia Roehm

Julia Roehm

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Roehm
"Amazing customer service! I filled out a form for renters insurance and within 5 minutes I had someone email me thanking me and being a contact in case there was any questions I had."
Profile photo of Kris

Kris

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kris
"My husband and I appreciated the fast responses and friendly service. We are looking forward to working with this branch again."
Profile photo of Brian Kocur

Brian Kocur

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Kocur
"Lara Ross and her office have always been so responsive. They are quick to respond to questions and extremely friendly and comforting."
Profile photo of Chris Rampino

Chris Rampino

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Rampino
"Erika was very helpful and professional. I wish everyone I had to deal with was like her."
Profile photo of Sara Markley

Sara Markley

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Markley
"I only have positive feedback to say about Lara Ross and her State Farm Insurance branch. The customer service was always timely and friendly. Erika offered me clear explanation of what my policy would consist of and was able to answer any questions I had. The prices were very reasonable for the value that is offered. I would highly recommend giving them a call!"
Profile photo of Jordan Schreiber

Jordan Schreiber

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Schreiber
"They were absolutely kind, quick, and helpful in helping me and my roommates figure out renters insurance. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jeff Hodgens

Jeff Hodgens

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Hodgens
"Lara and her staff are both personable and professional in helping me switch my auto and renters. 5 stars is not enough. Thank you."
Profile photo of Cheryl Albanese

Cheryl Albanese

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Albanese
"Had an excellent experience on receiving quotes in a timely fashion, able to answer any and all questions on both auto and home owner policies."
Profile photo of Lauren Lindoerfer

Lauren Lindoerfer

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Lindoerfer
"I am a new client, but I can already tell I’m going to love this insurance provider! So far, I have spoke with three different people (one of them being Lara herself), and they were each bubbly, congratulatory of my engagement, and responsive. I feel like they really wanted to get to know me! I am very relieved that I was able to get my new ring insured and for a fair price!"
Profile photo of Michael Augustine

Michael Augustine

January 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Augustine
"Lara and her staff are awesome. Very friendly and professional."
Profile photo of E Witmer

E Witmer

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by E Witmer
"We've been working with Lara for years, and I wouldn't have it any other way. Lara & her team are honest & hardworking individuals who always put their clients first. They're prompt, communicative, and super nice. Highly reccomend!"
Profile photo of B Flick

B Flick

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by B Flick
"Very happy with my experience obtaining renters insurance for my daughters new apartment. Very informative, thorough and friendly. Answered all of my questions and responded quickly to my calls."
Profile photo of Peggy Comfort

Peggy Comfort

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Comfort
"I Love State Farm Insurance But I have 7 Children all of them have lived with me at one time or the other But they have never change there address on their Drivers License Even though they don't live with me. State Farm will insure tha house and the jetliner but not the car. That means I Got progressive car insurance. Not good I'm going to cancel it. Go with another company."
Profile photo of Evan Antonacci

Evan Antonacci

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Antonacci
"I needed renters insurance. I’ve never bought insurance before and Taunya helped me understand my options and walked me through the whole process. Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Carly Hill

Carly Hill

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Hill
"I really enjoy working with Laura Ross State Farm Insurance Agent. I have spoken with both Erika and Laura and each time they were very well informed, kind and respectful. They helped me to understand how car insurance and renter's insurance works and what the correct and most affordable plan was for me. They even gave me a discount for having more than one type of plan with them. I highly recommend this location of State Farm."
Profile photo of Derek U

Derek U

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Derek U
"Great job at explaining my coverage and helping me choose the correct plan for my needs. Overall loved the representative and their help."
Profile photo of Jay A

Jay A

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jay A
"The company I work for works close with the Lara Ross Team. They are always professional, responsive, and willing to help. They provided me with all the information I needed in regard to my insurance needs. They communicate very effectively and we’re able to offer me a great price on my renters insurance. Please like if you find this helpful!"
Profile photo of Gabriel Verde

Gabriel Verde

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Verde
"I had to move my auto insurance from another state and Erika did an amazing job explaining the whole process to me. She answered all of my questions I had and had an amazing customer experience through all this."
Profile photo of Ginny Ford

Ginny Ford

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ginny Ford
"From the initial phone call to the completion of my policy set-up, the staff (I worked with Erika) has been professional, prompt, and knowledgeable. I would recommend working with Lara Ross State Farm Insurance for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dyanne Brown

Dyanne Brown

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dyanne Brown
"Lara & her staff are very knowledgeable about insurance & professional. If you ever have a claim State Farm handles it in a very timely manner"